Wednesday, January 24, 2024 (6:30 pm Reception 7:00 pm Program)

On Behalf of Greater LA Scouting

The Silver Beaver Selection Committee is Proud to Announce
The Class of 2023 Silver Beaver Recipients

Jaime Burrola – El Camino Real District
Scott Carrano – San Gabriel Valley District
Vanessa Garcia – San Gabriel Valley District
Rick M. Gibson – Council
Suko Gotoh – Rose Bowl District

Robert Gregory – Pacifica District
Mariko Hama – Pacifica District
Patrick Holloway – Metropolitan District
Rockie S. Mooney – Pio Pico District
Susan Perez-May – San Gabriel Valley District

Online Registration is now Closed